Response Magazine Site Response Expo Site Direct Response Market Alliance Site Job Board

 

   Log in
  



Response Magazine's Mission Statement

Response Magazine is the definitive publication for performance-based marketers. Response, its Web site (www.responsemagazine.com), digital edition (response-digital.com) and weekly E-newsletter (Response This Week) provide targeted, cutting-edge content, analysis and research for professionals involved in all facets of direct, digital and data-driven marketing, including: DRTV, DR radio, online, retail, mobile, social and DR print. Response, the leading independent source of news and information in the market, is the industry leader in promoting the convergence of direct marketing methods and is the flagship of a brand that also includes Response Expo and the Direct Response Marketing Alliance (DRMA).

 


PUBLISHING
John Yarrington

John Yarrington
Publisher
t: 714-338-6724

jyarrington@questex.com

Linked In

 

EDITORIAL
Thomas Haire

Thomas Haire
Editor-in-Chief
t: 714-338-6722

thaire@questex.com

Linked In

DESIGN
Monica Kollmann

Monica Kollmann
Graphics Director
t: 714-338-6728
mkollmann@questex.com

Linked In

ADVERTISING
Dan Donati

Dan Donati
Director of New Business Development
t: 714-338-6723
ddonati@questex.com

Linked In

OPERATIONS
Kathryn Flinn

Kathryn Flinn 
Operations Manager
t: 714-338-6734
kflinn@questex.com

Linked In

DRMA

Brooke Marple
DRMA Coordinator
t: 714-338-6761
bmarple@questex.com

 

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Ron Wright
Collections Manager
t: 617-219-8326
rwright@questex.com

Ranjan Gajurel
Billing Specialist
t: 617-219-8348
rgajurel@questex.com

PRODUCTION

Sue Gigliotti
Production Manager
t:212-895-8239
sgigliotti@questex.com

CIRCULATION

For Subscriptions Call:
U.S. Sales and Service
t: 866-344-1315 (toll-free) or 847-763-9594
International
t: 847-763-9594
response@halldata.com

Carol Hatcher
Audience Development Manager
t: 216-282-3878
chatcher@questex.com

 

MARKET DEVELOPMENT

For Lists:
Anthony Carraturo
MeritDirect LLC
t: 914-368-1083
ac@meritdirect.com

For Reprints:
Diana Scholl
t: 717-399-1900, x162
diana.scholl@theygsgroup.com

Back Orders:
Response Magazine
P.O. Box 1270
Skokie, IL 60076-8270

Contributor Guidelines
Freelancer Information




©2016 Questex, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Please send any technical comments or questions to our webmaster. Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Security Seals