Response Magazine Site Response Expo Site Direct Response Market Alliance Site Job Board

 

   Log in
  



Contact Us

Response Magazine Editorial, Advertising, and Design Offices
2600 Michelson Dr., Ste. 1700
Irvine, CA 92612
www.ResponseMagazine.com


PUBLISHING
John Yarrington
John Yarrington
Publisher
t:714.338.6724

jyarrington@questex.com
 
Linked In

 

EDITORIAL
Thomas Haire

Thomas Haire
Editor-in-Chief
t:714.338.6722

thaire@questex.com
 
Linked In

SALES

Jessica Delich
Business Development Specialist
t: 714.338.6723
jdelich@questex.com
Linked In
DESIGN
Monica Kollmann
Monica Kollmann
Graphics Director
t: 714-338-6728
mkollmann@questex.com
Linked In

 

OPERAIONS
Kathryn Flinn

Lorrie de Bellis
Operations Manager
t: 714.338.6734
ldebellis@questex.com

Linked In

 

 

DRMA
Kathryn Flinn

Brooke Marple
DRMA Coordinator
t: 714.338.6761
bmarple@questex.com

Linked In

 


ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Ron Wright
Collections Manager
t: 617-219-8326
rwright@questex.com

Ranjan Gajurel
Billing Specialist
t: 617-219-8348
rgajurel@questex.com

PRODUCTION

Sue Gigliotti
Production Manager
t: 212-895-8239
sgigliotti@questex.com


 
CIRCULATION

For Subscriptions Call:
U.S. Sales and Service
t: 866-344-1315 (toll-free) or 847-763-9594
International
t: 847-763-9594
response@halldata.com

Carol Hatcher
Audience Development Manager
t: 216-282-3878
chatcher@questex.com

 

MARKET DEVELOPMENT

For Lists:
Anthony Carraturo
MeritDirect LLC
t: 914-368-1083
ac@meritdirect.com

For Reprints:
Diana Scholl
t: 717-399-1900, x162
diana.scholl@theygsgroup.com

Back Orders:
Response Magazine
P.O. Box 1270
Skokie, IL 60076-8270

Contributor Guidelines
Freelancer Information




©2017 Questex, LLC. All rights reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part is prohibited. Please send any technical comments or questions to our webmaster. Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Security Seals